Information and form for joining BNHS


BNHS Officers and Contacts


President - Ms Kat Clifford

Vice Presidents - Dr Peter Coxhead & Mr Roy Ledbury

Secretary - Dr Peter Jarvis

Mycological Section - Dr David Antrobus

Acting Treasurer - Peter Coxhead

List of contacts:-

Dr David Antrobus
e-mail -

Dr Peter Jarvis
e-mail -

Acting Treasurer
e-mail - Peter Coxhead

e-mail -

(Direct email links do not work with all emailers)


The banner image is part of a photograph of from North East wildlife. It is copyright. Our thanks for a quality photograph.
Webmaster Clare Hinchliffe.